Return to VMware Certified Professional 6.5 - Data Center Virtualization (2V0-622) Online Practice Exam
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VCP 6.5 practice exam Louis Péjaudier May 31, 2019
Reviewer: Louis Péjaudier from Montreal, QC Canada  
Hi,

The practice exam is very good
I would have had appreciate more new questions to prepare the real VCP 6.5 exam

Thank you so much

Louis Péjaudier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff Kroeger from West Allis, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No access and no support September 28, 2018
Reviewer: ilya kravchenko from Seattle, WA United States  
I have not been able to access the purchased Practice Exam because it is being shown as "Expired". Neither VMware, nor MeasureUp were able to provide any support on this problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good practice June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Gerhard Zweers from Amstelveen, Noord-Holland Netherlands  
The exam training is a good practice for doing the real exam. It is also an extra learning tool because of the good explanations at each question.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DO NOT PURCHASE!!! April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Blake from Florida  
Do NOT purchase this product as it has nothing to do with the exam. I get 100% on the practice certification test and have failed the real exam twice now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not worth March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Steuri from Muri, Bern Switzerland  
This paractice exam has absolutly nothing to do with the real exam. Not even similar questions! Don't waste your money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Where is my exam?! February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I'm sure the product is fun, this is a review with regards to my customer experience on this website.
There is no information about either before of after the purchase on HOW to access the practice exam I bought. The functions for taking my money worked flawlessly, but after 3 days I still haven't received any information about how to access what I paid 109 dollars for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Fadima KEITA from Dakar, Dakar Senegal  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
:/ October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
No me sirvio de mucho, no lo recomiendo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VCP 6.5 Certification September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Javier Santos from Navarre, FL United States  
Great experience in becoming a Virtualization professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Questions?
Become a Fan on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter

We accept the following credit cards: